Our fifth album. Out now.

1. Spilt or Drank
2. Boy
3. Something in There
4. Song for a New Year
5. A Thousand Times
6. You Remember Everything
7. The Drummer’s in Trouble!
8. Nobody’s Listening
9. I’m a Beatle
10. The Comfort of Someone in the Other Room
11. Future Lies

Recorded Jan 31-Mar 3, 2022
Produced by David Jerkovich and The Frights